Spot Webinar

Work Anywhere, Never Compromise: Cloud Desktops Powered by Spot PC

*NEW DATE* June 22, 2022 | 8:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM ET | 3:30 PM GMT

In a world where work and workers can be anywhere, organizations have been forced to rethink how they deliver desktop experiences and applications.  However, the complexity, inflexibility and costs of traditional remote desktop and VDI solutions have organizations looking for an alternative. Cloud desktop solutions are an exciting new approach, but many organizations do not have the resources to take on more complexity and operations work for them.

MSPs have the opportunity to be the partner that organizations turn to in order to deliver cloud desktops that provide the level of flexibility, performance and security that they require without adding to their complexity and operations burdens. To do that, MSPs need a solution that can provide the level of service, security, observability and automation they and their customers demand—all at an attractive price to the customer, and a predictable and profitable margin for the MSP.  

Join our live webinar to learn how the Spot by NetApp team’s experience working with MSPs combined with our experience in virtual desktops have helped us bring to market Spot PC:  a fully-managed solution that enables MSPs to deliver Cloud Desktops as a Service for customers and their remote users across the globe.  

You'll learn:

  • Use cases for cloud desktops as a service
  • An introduction to Spot PC
  • Insights from special guests
Register now to reserve your spot!